« nougat pastels & photography tips! | Main | friday happy hour »

June 22, 2012

Comments

Cathy

A fun post! I lived in Brussels up until January and Dille and Kamille was one of my favorite shops! It was conveniently located on the way to the grocery store!! Visiting form blogging 2.0. Cheers

Starlet Starlet

Awww - the brother picture is just so beautiful.

This is a really light and airy post - I love this kind of list! Thank you for sharing your happiness.

Squaregoods.wordpress.com

This is such a fun post! And it leaves me very curious what you've purchased, that is hidden behind the wrapping! :) I've subscribed to your blog via Bloglovin' so that if you share, I'll find out! :D Have a wonderful weekend!

Kate Whelan

Carol,
Love, love, love your blog!
So excited to have found you on BYW 2.0!
The brother photo is just divine.....
Kate :)

Buildingblockx.wordpress.com

Another beautiful post, Carol! I also really like Dille & Kamille store.
So enjoying your posts :)
Rhythma (BYW2)

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo
Follow Me on Pinterest

Photography
Unless otherwise stated, all photographs on my blog are my own work and copyrighted. Please give me credit and link back to my blog should you wish to share them. Thanks!

A blog about Home
By Carol Fraser

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner