« turtle bread | Main | friday happy hour »

June 18, 2012

Comments

anastasia

your photos look beautiful - its amazing how we can capture different light with different angles. I too end up taking SO many shots, my camera is so basic but has a thick how to manual so i should really read more about it - i do love my macro button for close up shots though!

Currystrumpet

Hello from a fellow expat in Holland! (And a BYW classmate.)

I find color correction tricky too, especially with this Dutch light. I have zero design training so I spend a lot of time on trial and error, and I wish I could be more efficient at it!

The pastel shades in your photos are so pretty though!

CozyCondoLiving

I'm visiting from BYW. You did such a great job styling and photographing the nougats and flowers. I've made attempts, but have never gotten it down. I think you're right about the tripod. I've got to get me one. Keep up the good work on your blog!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo
Follow Me on Pinterest

Photography
Unless otherwise stated, all photographs on my blog are my own work and copyrighted. Please give me credit and link back to my blog should you wish to share them. Thanks!

A blog about Home
By Carol Fraser

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner